We accept the Canadian Dental Care Plan (CDCP), click here to learn more

Acreview Dental Clinic

Canadian Dental Care Plan

Tara Lindsay
Tara Lindsay
2024-07-11
I absolutely love Acreview Dental. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Acreview to all my friends and family. We appreciate what good care we receive.
taras smith
taras smith
2024-07-10
Absolutely the best, thorough , treated extremely well as a senior, with Doctor Burry , left me feeling totally confident in his care, a very professional Super Practice. With many thanks.
Jeanette Hellmich
Jeanette Hellmich
2024-07-04
Efficient, professional, and friendly dental experience as usual.
Nicole Lohse
Nicole Lohse
2024-06-26
Heather is an incredible dental hygienist! Her approach is gentle and friendly and I felt at ease throughout my whole cleaning.
Ruth Ann Badrin
Ruth Ann Badrin
2024-06-20
I recommend Acreview for it’s excellent care and service i receive when i go for my dental appointments, I cannot say enough of how great Anna is at putting you at ease and the pride she takes in her work.
Jane Saunders
Jane Saunders
2024-06-11
When I retired to the Comox Valley three years ago, I was concerned about finding dental care that would match the high level of care that I had been accustomed to back home in Calgary. The team at Acreview Dental have met and surpassed my hopes! I find their examinations to be very thorough. Work on a difficult root canal and replacement work on older veneers are two big jobs that were done smoothly and with comfort by my dentist at Acreview. I care very much about my teeth and oral health, and am confident that they do too. I love going to the dentist :))
LJ Kriese
LJ Kriese
2024-06-06
Update: I've been going to this clinic for a couple of years now and all my experiences have been excellent. Today I had a painless filling and my mouth feels great. Thank you! Original Reviews: The reception staff, hygienists, and dentist were all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was excellent and very gentle (I have sensitive teeth and gums). Treatment options presented were very reasonable and no one tried to pressure me to buy anything unnecessary. My insurance was processed swiftly with no problems. I will definitely be returning to this clinic and would highly recommend them!
Tracy Hopkins
Tracy Hopkins
2024-06-05
Great cleaning takes all the staining off my teeth
[grw place_photo="https://www.acreviewdental.com/wp-content/uploads/fav-icon.png" place_name="Acreview Dental & Comox Valley Implants" place_id="ChIJrTfXYYsTiFQRVvmRAluhX4k" pagination="5" text_size="120" refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]
[grw place_photo="https://www.acreviewdental.com/wp-content/uploads/fav-icon.png" place_name="Acreview Dental & Comox Valley Implants" place_id="ChIJrTfXYYsTiFQRVvmRAluhX4k" pagination="5" text_size="120" refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]

Flexible 0% Financing with

Our Gallery

Professional and highly trained - visit our dentist near you today!

Experience the Benefits of theCanadian Dental Care Plan

Everyone has the right to access dental treatments that are accessible, reliable, and high-quality. Today, this is possible with the CDCP, the Canadian Dental Care Plan. By participating in the program, you can access multiple oral health treatments, each of which can ensure the functionality and aesthetic of your unique smile.

What to Expect

At Acreview Dental Clinic, our team can help you as you navigate the process of becoming part of the CDCP.

  • Once you receive approval from the CDCP, you will be eligible for routine dental cleanings, fillings, root canal therapy, extractions and dentures. Many other services are eligible, but need to be pre-approved by the CDCP.
  • Don’t wait to receive the dental treatment you need. Speak with one of our team members to review your coverage details and how to get started on your dental journey.

Eligibility

If you meet the following criteria, you may be eligible for CDCP:

  • A Canadian resident (for tax purposes)
  • You have submitted your income tax return for the previous year
  • You do not have any current dental insurance
  • An adjusted family income of less than $90,000

Please visit the official program page to find out more about these qualifications.
www.Canada.ca/Dental

Fast Facts

  • It takes about 3 months for Service Canada to approve candidates for the program, so we recommend applying as soon as you can.
  • This is a government program meant to ease financial barriers and assist Canadians with their dental expenses.
  • The level of coverage you receive is based on the adjusted net income of your family. See below for a more detailed breakdown:
Family Income (Annual) CDCP Coverage (%)
<$70,000 100
$70,000 – $79,999 60
$80,000 – $89,999 40
>$90,000 0

*Note: The level of coverage is based on CDCP fees. You will be required to make the CDCP co-payment as well as any portion of usual standard fees that are not covered by the CDCP.

Call Us Today to Get Started

Your oral health greatly impacts your general health and overall well-being. Don’t let your smile hold you back –it should be something you’re proud to show off!

We welcome new and existing clients with CDCP coverage! Give us a call today to learn how Acreview Dental Clinic can help you achieve your dental needs.

778-653-7557